My Favourite Place on Earth

Extra Blog, Bali

http://www.indonesia-tourism.com/forum/showthread.php?51316-Seminyak-Beach-the-Most-Luxurious-Destination-in-Bali

Bali is a magical place in Indonesia which is part of South-East Asia. Bali is a paradise full of beaches and rainforests. I’ve been there more than 5 times and it has always been a great experience. I’ve been there with my family, my partner, and, my best mates. In Bali, I’ve tried white water rafting, scuba diving, jet-skiing, and, much more. Additionally, the food there is nothing short of amazing and inexpensive.

Extra Blog, Bali 2.jpg

http://alekslinden.com/bali-indonesia/

Besides the obvious attractions, there are other factors that add to its magic. For instance, the people of Bali are extremely pleasant and helpful. I remember playing football on the beach with these Balinese people and some other tourists. It was a day to remember.

I will definitely revisit Bali many more times in my life. I will probably be back there this summer during my holidays with some of my closest friends.

Leave a Reply

