My Hobby, My Passion

Extra, Hobby

http://sportszn.com/2015/12/28/u-s-open-playoff-rules-feature-18-hole-monday-tiebreaker-format/

Football is the hobby I love ever so dearly. I have been playing since I was seven, starting out as a goalkeeper. Now, I play outfield and prefer to be in the center of midfield. Interestingly, I was a goalkeeper for the under-16 team of a football club back home called Tampines Rovers FC for a short period of time.

I was part of the school football team during my early teenage years. I remember winning my first interschool football tournament back in 2008. I look back fondly at the final match of the tournament in which we emerged victorious, winning by one goal in a high scoring game of football.

Extra, Hobby 2

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sport/football/1432329/Invincibles-to-Invisibles.html

I love to watch football as well, being a die-hard Arsenal fan. I have been supporting the Arsenal since the tender age of 8 after watching them win the premier league and going the whole season unbeaten. Football is and always will be the first true love of mine.

Leave a Reply

