Main Subjects and Thoughts

The main subjects I’m currently studying at Bellerbys College Brighton are the sciences; chemistry, cell biology, and physiology. As I am striving to pursue a degree, and potentially a masters and PhD, in nutrition and food science, these sciences will be extremely useful for me in the near and far future, particularly cell biology and physiology, which largely focuses on the human body.

week 3

http://www.physiologyinfo.org/mm/What-is-Physiology

Having not studied science for approximately five years, it was not easy at the beginning. I had to dilligently refresh my memory regarding basic theories of science to rebuild my foundation on the subjects at hand. Fortunately for me, I succeeded in doing so. Additionally, teachers at the college are without doubt patient and helpful, assisting me without hesitation whenever I had any queries, and, ensuring I was confident enough to complete the various academic tasks assigned to me.

week 3(3).jpg

http://www.123rf.com/photo_23800891_happy-male-professor-showing-test-result-to-successful-male-student-in-classroom.html

I strive to continue to excel in the rest of my foundation and am encouraged by the progress I’ve made thus far.

Leave a Reply

